University Council

University Council is a broad representation of academic and administrative leaders on campus and it functions as both an information exchange and sounding board for broad strategic initiatives.

Marc B. Hahn

Marc B. Hahn, DO
President and Chief Executive Officer

Joe Massman, MBA, CPA
Executive Vice President, Operations

Edward R. O'Connor, PhD
Executive Vice President, Academic and Research Affairs, Provost

Darrin D'Agostino, DO, MPH, MBA
Executive Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Vice President, Health Affairs

Julie Deane

Julie Deane
Director of Human Resources

Kathleen Gould

Kathleen Gould
Vice President, Finance & Controller

Jim Herrington

Jim Herrington
Director of Campus Support

Jamie Hirshey

Jamie Hirshey
Campus Human Resources Director - Joplin

Lance Huggins

Lance Huggins
Director of Information Technology

G. Michael Johnston, DO
Vice Dean, COM KCU-Kansas City

Carol Kirila

Carol Kirila, DO, FACOI
Assistant Professor of Specialty Medicine, Faculty Senate President

Jane Lampo

Jane Lampo, EdD, CFRE
Vice President of Community Engagement

Mary Jo Martin, MD

Mary Jo Martin, MD
Assistant Professor of Basic Sciences 

KCU Joplin Campus COM Dean Laura Rosch

Laura Rosch
Campus Dean, COM KCU-Joplin 

Marcos Harders

Marcos Harders
Curriculum Coordinator, Staff Senate President

Rick Winslow

Rick Winslow, PhD
Vice Provost of Student & Enrollment Services

Robert White, PhD
Dean of KCU-Kansas City of College of Biosciences

Jill Bagby

Jill Yates
Director of Strategic Communications

Ellen Cespedes

Ellen Cespedes
Senior Executive Assistant to the President