Winter CME - Planning Committee

  • Continuing Medical Education Planning Committee Members

    Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences, Kansas City, Mo.

    • Nancy Berry, R.N., Referral Tracking Coordinator
    • Lisa Cambridge, B.S., Director of Public Relations
    • Brenda Chezek, Director, Continuing Medical Education
    • Gautam J. Desai, D.O., FACOFP, Professor, Family Medicine
    • Gary Michael Johnson, D.O., MACOI, Interim Dean for the College of Osteopathic Medicine, Professor, Internal Medicine
    • Diane Karius, Ph.D., NAOME, Associate Professor, Director, Human Patient Simulation Program, Center for Clinical Competence
    • Rance McClain, D.O., FACOFP, FAOASM, Associate Professor, Family Medicine, Chair, Continuing Medical Education Planning Committee
    • Ramon Newman, M.D., Associate Professor, Pediatrics
    • Sarah Parrott, D.O., Assistant Professor, Family Medicine
    • Kevin Treffer, D.O., Associate Professor, OPP Discipline Coordinator, OCS Curriculum Director, Family Medicine
    • Christine Wahlert, B.S., Executive Director of Alumni & Donor Relations