• Alumni Relations

    Advancement

    Connecting KCU alumni and students — Growing our University's programs

Institutional Advancement

  • The Office of Institutional Advancement supports KCU alumni through various programs and acting as the University liaison to the Alumni Association, coordinating Homecoming and reunion events, traveling to state conventions and providing networking support to alumni, such as volunteer and career opportunities.

    Advancement also provides alumni/student mentoring opportunities and works to develop scholarship opportunities for students through fundraising efforts. Additionally, Advancement supports the programs, departments and initiatives at KCU through development and fundraising efforts.

    For more information

    If you are looking to get involved with your alma mater or fellow alumni, please contact the Office of Institutional Advancement at alumni@kcumb.edu.

    Meet our Staff

     No Photo Available

    Jane Lampo

    Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    816-654-7282
    jlampo@kcumb.edu 

     
    No Photo Available

    Kathryn Harvel

    Senior Director of Institutional Advancement
    816-654-7285

    kharvel@kcumb.edu
     
    478

    Nicole Clifford

    Major Gift Officer
    816-654-7286
    nclifford@kcumb.edu

     
    474  

    Carol Birkel

    Gift & Donor Database Coordinator
    816-654-7284
    cbirkel@kcumb.edu

     
    Bolton Erin

    Erin Bolton

    Development Coordinator
    816-654-7291
    ebolton@kcumb.edu 

     


    Thornton, Teresa

    Teresa R. Thornton

    Administrative Assistant II
    816-654-7283
    tthornton@kcumb.edu