• OCCE

    Clinical Education

    Establishing strong and valued partnerships with highly regarded physicians, hospitals and clinic systems all over the nation

Clinical Education

  • The Division of Clinical Education includes the departments of Clinical Education and Graduate Medical Education (GME). The Division is committed to providing medical students with high quality clinical experiences. Throughout the University's history, strong and valued partnerships have been established nationally with highly regarded physicians, hospitals and clinic systems.

    For more information

    If you have questions about KCU's clinical education programs, please contact the Division of Clinical Education at ClinicalEducation@kcumb.edu.

    If you have questions about KCU's GME Consortium, please contact GME at gme@kcumb.edu.

    000672

     

    John Graneto, DO, MEd, FACOP, FACOEP-D
    Associate Dean
    816-654-7330
    jgraneto@kcumb.edu 

       

    Clinical Education

     
     

    GME 

     

    Valorie L. Millican
    Administrative Director of Clinical Education
    816-654-7332
    vmillican@kcumb.edu

    Cathlene Moulin
    Administrative Assistant 
    816-654-7302
    cmoulin@kcumb.edu

    Angie B. Clemmer
    Clinical Clerkship Coordinator - Kansas City Region
    816-654-7328
    aclemmer@kcumb.edu

    Kelly D. Handschin
    Clinical Clerkship Coordinator - Kansas City Region
    816-654-7337
    khandschin@kcumb.edu

    Angela K. Imes
    Clinical Clerkship Coordinator - Outside Kansas City Region
    816-654-7334
    aimes@kcumb.edu

    Denise R. Rankin-McField
    Clinical Clerkship Coordinator - Outside Kansas City Region
    816-654-7327
    dranken-mcfield@kcumb.edu

    Michelle Houser
    Preceptor Coordinator
    816-654-7335
    mhouser@kcumb.edu

    Cathlene Moulin
    Administrative Assistant 
    816-654-7302
    cmoulin@kcumb.edu 
      Kerrie J. Jordan, MS, C-TAGME

    DIO/Administrative Director of GME
    816-654-7308
    kjordan@kcumb.edu

    Amanda Walls
    Institutional Coordinator
    816-654-7309
    awalls@kcumb.edu