President’s Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is appointed by the president and meets regularly to collaborate on University initiatives and strategic objectives.

Marc B. Hahn

Marc B. Hahn, DO
President and Chief Executive Officer

Joe Massman, MBA, CPA
Executive Vice President for Finance and Operations

Edward R. O'Connor, PhD, MBA
Executive Vice President, Academic and Research Affairs, Provost

Darrin D'Agostino, DO, MPH, MBA
Executive Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Vice President, Health Affairs

Robert White, PhD
Dean, College of Biosciences

Ronnie Martin Interim Joplin Campus Dean 

Ronnie Martin, DO, PharmD
Interim Dean, COM KCU-Joplin 

G. Michael Johnston, DO
Vice Dean, COM KCU-Kansas City

Rick Winslow

Rick Winslow, PhD
Vice Provost, Student & Enrollment Services

Jane Lampo

Jane Lampo, EdD
Vice President, Community Engagement

Kathleen Gould

Kathleen Gould
Vice President, Finance & Controller

Julie Deane

Julie Deane
Director, Human Resources