President's Cabinet

  • The President's Cabinet is appointed by the president and meets regularly to share updates on University initiatives and strategic objectives.


    Marc B. Hahn, DO, FAOCA

    President and Chief Executive Officer


    Joe Massman

    Executive Vice President of Finance and Operations,
    Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

    Bruce Dubin, DO, JD, FCLM, FACOI

    Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs, Provost and Dean of the College of Osteopathic Medicine
    Robert White  

    Robert White, PhD

    Dean of the College of Biosciences,
    Professor of Biochemistry

    Jeffrey Joyce, PhD

    Vice President for Research
    Jane Lampo 

    Jane Lampo, EdD, CFRE

    Vice President of Institutional Advancement

    Lisa Cambridge

    Interim Director of University Relations
    Brooke Yoder  

    Brooke Yoder, JD

    Chief of Staff/Director of Government Relations