• The Alumni Association seeks to promote and facilitate alumni involvement, participation, education, recognition and communications with the alumni of the University and to maintain the honor and dignity of the professions of the University's graduates. The Alumni Association further seeks to foster a lifelong emotional connection between the University and its graduates and to provide the University with good will and support, all with the intent of furthering the education of students at the University.

    Board of Directors

    KCU's Alumni Association Board of Directors is made up of elected members, who each serve four-year terms.

    Contact the Alumni Association at 816-654-7280 or email alumni@kcumb.edu.