• Student Services

    Student Services

    Supporting KCU's students from admission and financial aid to organizations and community affairs

Student Services

  • The Division of Student Services is involved in virtually all aspects of student life at KCU, from orientation through graduation. In addition to coordinating student organizations and activities, the Division oversees counseling services, learning enhancement and tutoring. The Division also manages the University's community affairs efforts, such as volunteer initiatives and community service. The Offices of Admissions, Financial Aid and Registrar fall under the Division of Student Services as well. 

    For more information

    If you are looking to get involved with student organizations, community affairs or need academic assistance, please contact the appropriate staff member below.

    Meet our Staff

     34

    LeAnn Carlton, MBA,

    Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
    816-654-7213 
    lcarlton@kcumb.edu

    103

    Sara Selkirk, M.P.A.

    Executive Director of Community & Student Affairs
    816-654-7214
    sselkirk@kcumb.edu
    354

    Catherine Dobson

    Assistant Director of Student Activities

    816-654-7215
    cdobson@kcumb.edu  
    56

    Stan Viebrock, M.P.A.

    Director, Learning Enhancement
    816-654-7216
    sviebrock@kcumb.edu

    267

    Ray Elliott

    Learning Specialist
    816-654-7217
    relliott@kcumb.edu
    96

    Kelly Wood

    Student Support Assistant
    816-654-7218 
    kwood@kcumb.edu